Membership Directory

M&T Bank
Banks, Financial Planning, Insurance - Workers Compensation, Insurance and Bonding
Terry Plizga
233 Genesee Street
Utica, US-NY 13501
315-738-4808
TPlizga@mtb.com
www.mtb.com
M. Burton Marshall
Insurance and Bonding
M. Burton Marshall
11 Maple Avenue
Hamilton, US-NY 13346
315-824-2811
charlene@mbmarshall.com
Madonia Electric, Inc.
Electrical Contractors
Scott Madonia
3456 Oneida Street
Chadwicks, US-NY 13319
315-737-3528
scott@madoniaelectric.com
MARCH Associates, Architects & Planners, PLLC
Architects & Planners
Christopher J. Crolius
258 Genesee Street
Suite 300
Utica, US-NY 13502
315-733-3344
ccrolius@marchassoc.com
http://.www.marchassoc.com
Marcy Excavation Services, LLC
Excavators and Site Contractors, Heavy and Highway Contractors
Rick Whitney
5835 Route 5
Herkimer, US-NY 13350
315-724-4062
rwhitney@marcyexcavation.com
McQuade & Bannigan, Inc.
Suppliers
John Bannigan
1300 Stark Street
Utica, US-NY 13502
315-724-7119
sales@mqb.com
http://www.mqb.com
Midlantic Environmental, Inc.
Asbestos
John Massa
42 Genesee Street
New Hartford, US-NY 13413
315-798-8026
jmasa79@gmail.com
Mills Electrical Supply, Inc.
Electrical Suppliers
Frederick Dennison
739 Erie Blvd. W.
Rome, US-NY 13440
315-337-5760
Mirason Safety, LLC
Construction Safety Management
Leslie Stephens
9 Symphony Place
Whitesboro, US-NY 13492
315-525-9991
MirasonSafety@yahoo.com
MJ Dakota, Inc.
General Contractors, Painting and Special Coatings
Mike DeCuffa
114 N. Main Street
Oneida, US-NY 13421
315-280-4494
mjdakota@cnymail.com
Mohawk Valley Community College
Education
Tim Thomas
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, US-NY 13501
315-792-5398
Mohawk Valley Small Business Development Center-NYSDBC Procurement Assistance Center
M/WBE Certification Assistance, NYSBDC Bid Matching Service, Procurement Assistance
Roxanne Mutchler, Director
100 Seymour Road
Utica, US-NY 13502
315-792-7547
roxanne.mutchler@sunyit.edu
http://sunyit.edu/sbdc
Murnane Building Contractors, Inc.
Acoustical/Carpentry/Drywall, Concrete Contractors, Demolition, Doors and Hardware Installation, General Contractors, Masonry
Jim Hogel
Wood Road
P.O. Box 462
Whitesboro, US-NY 13492
315-736-0879
http://.www.murnanebuilding.com
Murphy Excavating Corporation
Excavators and Site Contractors
Robert Murphy
9309 Chapman Road
New Hartford, NY 13413
New Hartford, US-NY 13413
315-737-9462
dmurphy@murphyexcavating.com
http://www.murphyexcavating.com