Membership Directory

S.C. Spencer Electric, Inc.
Electrical Contractors
Scott Chizanowski
5940 Spencer Road
Constableville, US-NY 13325
315-942-3137
jchrzano@twcny.rr.com
Sahls Glass & Glazing
Glass and Architectural Aluminum
Douglas Sahl
8354 State Route 69
Oriskany, US-NY 13424
315-736-2431
Scalzo, Zogby & Witting, Inc.
Insurance and Bonding
Gary Scalzo
Campion Commons
New Hartford Shopping Center
New Hartford, US-NY 13413
315-792-0000 x
garys@szwinsurance.com
http://www.szwinsurance.com
Schmalz Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
Mechanical Contractors
Richard Schmalz
529 Oriskany Street West
Utica, US-NY 13501
315-797-0858
rschmalz@centralny.twcbc.com
Sexton Painting Co., LLC
Caulking, Painting and Special Coatings
Michael Sexton
116 Higby Road
Utica, US-NY 13501
315-724-3430
sextonpainting@adelphia.net
Sheats & Bailey, PLLC
Attorneys
Jason Bailey
609 Vine Street
P.O. Box 586
Liverpool, US-NY 13088
315-676-7314
jbailey@theconstructionlaw.com
SJBS Construction Inc.
Roofing, Sheet Metal
Salvatore Velardi
1159 Kossuth Avenue
Utica, US-NY 13501
315-735-0109
jmvelardi@roadrunner.com
SR Sloan Inc.
Trusses
Steve Sloan
P.O. Box 560
New Hartford, US-NY 13413
315-736-7730
http://www.srloan.com
Standard Insulating, Co., Inc.
Insulation, Roofing
Charles Scholl
9488 River Road
Marcy, US-NY 13403
315-738-1424
cscholl@standardinsulatingco.com
http://www.standardinsulatingco.com
Stevener's Backhoe Service
Demolition, Excavators and Site Contractors
Glenn Stevener
9420 River Road
Marcy, US-NY 13403
315-534-1907
glenns150634@roadrunner.com
Stone Bridge Iron & Steel
Steel Fabrication, Erection and Rebar
Brian Carmer
426 Poriton Road
Ganesvoort, US-NY 12831
518-695-3752
barry@stonebridgeiron.com
http://www.stonebridgeiron.com
Sullivan Contracting, Inc.
Demolition, General Contractors
Robert J. Sullivan
9362 Paris Hill Road
P.O. Box 502
Sauquoit, US-NY 13456
315-737-3827
rjs31@aol.com
Superior Plumbing & Heating
Fire Protections, Mechanical Contractors
Gary Scharf
514 Potter Ave.
Utica, US-NY 13502
315-732-4191
9scharf@centralny.twbc.com