Membership Directory

C2C Construction Solutions LLC
Concrete Contractors, Construction Managers, Demolition, Doors and Hardware Installation, Flooring, General Contractors, Insulation, Masonry, Painting and Special Coatings, Paving, Pre-Engineered Buildings, Roofing, Waterproofing and Damproofing
David Kleps
110 Lomond Court
Utica, US-NY 13502
315-801-5190
dkleps@c2cconst.com
www.c2cconstructionsolutions.com
Capraro Technologies, Inc.
Access Controls, Distributed Hi-Speed WiFi, IT Services, Surveillance Cameras
Gerard Capraro
401 Herkimer Road
Utica, US-NY 13501
315-733-0854
gcapraro@caprarotechnologies.com
www.cnybit.com
Carver Construction Inc.
Excavators and Site Contractors, Heavy and Highway Contractors, Paving, Pipe & Pipe Supplies, Stone Sand & Gravel
Carver Laraway
494 Western Turnpike
Altamont, US-NY 12009
518-355-6034
estimating@carvercompanies.com
https://www.carvercompanies.com
Celia Construction, Inc.
General Contractors
Sam Celia
1507 Brookside Avenue
Utica, US-NY 13501
315-733-6493
scelia@celiaconstruction.com
Central Contracting LLC
Concrete Contractors
Darrin H. Jones
797 Wall St.
PO Box 7
West Winfield, US-AL 13491
315-822-3452
jjones814@gmail.com
Central New York Construction, Inc.
Excavators and Site Contractors
Katrina Hanna
8228 State Rte.8
Barneveld, US-NY 13304
315-896-4605
cnyc@roadrunner.com
Central Paving, Inc.
Concrete Contractors, Excavators and Site Contractors, Masonry, Paving
Frank Tangorra
4247 Acme Road
Frankfort, US-NY 13340
315-894-3196
office@centralpavinginc.net
CG Capital
Financial Planning, Investment Advisors
Christopher Giambrone/Dennis Coughlin
139 Genesee Street
New Hartford, US-NY 13413
315-765-6032
chris@mycgcapital.com/dennis@mycgcapital.com
www.mycgcapital.com
CH Insurance Brokerage Inc.
Insurance - Workers Compensation, Insurance and Bonding
Pat Leone
100 Madison Street
Suite 100
Syracuse, US-NY 13202
315-234-7500
pleone@chinsurance.cc
www.chinsurance.cc
Chargo Earthworks, Inc.
Concrete Contractors, Demolition, Excavators and Site Contractors, General Contractors
Shane Chargo
7107 Stearns Road
Rome, US-NY 13440
315-337-8124
chargoearthworks@aol.com
Charles A. Gaetano Construction Corp.
Concrete Contractors, Doors and Hardware Installation, General Contractors
Mike Bushardt
258 Genesee Street
Mezzanine
Utica, US-NY 13502
315-733-4611
mbushhardt@gaetanoconst.com
www.gaetanoconst.com
Clemente Latham Concrete
Concrete Suppliers
Fred Martin
8473 State Route 69
Oriskany, US-NY 13424
315-736-9636
fmartin@callanan.com
Cobleskill Stone Products, Inc.
Excavators and Site Contractors, Heavy and Highway Contractors, Paving, Stone Sand & Gravel
Shane Strong
P.O. Box 220
Cobleskill, US-NY 12043
518-234-0221
shane@yahoo.com
Cook Fence Construction Company
Concrete Contractors, General Contractors, Heavy and Highway Contractors, Steel Fabrication, Erection and Rebar, Suppliers
Shawn Morrison
P.O. Box 542
740 West Street
Newport, US-NY 13416
315-732-1890
cookfenc@ntcnet.com
Cornelius Asphalt
Paving
Cornelius Cooper
120 Mountain View Lane
Mohawk, US-NY 13407
315-866-7916
corneliuscooper77@yahoo.com
Curtis Lumber Co. Inc.
Electrical Suppliers, Flooring, Lumber Suppliers, Millwork, Overhead Doors, Paint Supplies, Painting and Special Coatings, Plumbing & Heating Supplier, Roofing, Trusses, Window Treatments
James Henderson
961 State Highway 12
Waterville, US-NY 13480
315-841-4111
jamesh@curtislumber.com
www.curtislumber.com